Clinton Callahan

is a citizen of nomadic nanonations  and cofounder of General Memetics. He is B.S. Physics, author of several books, S.P.A.R.K.s and the Distinctionary.xyz. Clinton was the originator of Possibility Management (PM) and worked as a trainer in this context for more than 20 years. It offers initiations into conscious and responsible adulthood.

Charles-Eisenstein.jpg

Charles Eisenstein

the US american cultural philosopher is a strong voice, heart and mind to understand the narrative of post-capitalist society and he offers an outlook on the space between stories where the old paradigm can be transcended. In his books, talks and online contributions he offers insights on how to feel and live in accordance the natural spirit we all belong to.

Gesa-Heiten.jpg

Gesa Heiten

is a psychologist, develops ways to work in organizations, leads vision quest and is a council facilitator. She also works as a trainer for international leaders, process moderator, consultant and coach. She has cofounded the Eschwege Instituts and the academy Campus Peligrini together with Holger Heiten and is CEO of the Business Quest Network. 

Holger-Heiten.jpg

Holger Heiten

is a social education worker and a Gestalt therapist. His formation took place at the School of lost boarders, Calif., and as a council trainer at the Ojai Foundation. He is an instructor for for initiating process supervision on a national and international level, as well as Council Facilitation. He is cofounder and head of the Eschwege Institut and the academy Campus Peligrini together with Gesa Heiten. 

Meredith Little

co-founded with her husband Steven Foster The School of Lost Borders, California, in 1981, pioneering new methods and dynamics of modern pan-cultural passage rites in the wilderness. She has dedicated her life to returning meaningful and culturally appropriate rites of passage ceremonies to all people in support of the natural cycles of living and dying.

Geseko von Lüpke

Is a bridge builder between the worlds, creating dialogue between different cultures, opening vision to new ways of life and spirit. As the author of several books, working as journalist for radio and print magazines, he weaves together politics, new visions of economy, spirituality and life. He holds vision quests and organizes international conferences. 

Sobonfu-Some-Portrait.jpg

Sobonfu Somé (  Januar 2017)

was an African shaman from the dagar tradition informing the world about the depth and wisdom of her spiritual tradition. She held rituals that can help hold, integrate and develop community. She founded the organization Wisdom Spring also to provide drinking water to villages in West Africa. She died in Jan 2017 shortly after the interview.

Bruder David Steindl-Rast

Born in 1926 he became a Benedictine monk and a bridge builder between spiritual traditions. He is cofounder of the „Centers for spiritual Studies“ in Y. At the base of his teachings is gratefulness as the source of all. As a practicing Christian and a trans confessional mystic he is still travelling the world and sharing his wisdom in several books.

Dagmar-Thürnagl.jpg

Dagmar Thürnagel

Dagmar is a trainer for Possibility Management and a Feelings Practitioner. Initiating individuals into adult responsibility is her core mission. Together with her husband she is leading Aufbruch Trainings, where she facilitates people to seize their own power and potency beyond hindering habits and contribute to healing the collective.

Clinton Callahan

Ist Bürger nomadisierender Nanonationen und Mitbegründer von General Memetics. Er studierte Physik (B.S.), ist Autor zahlreicher Bücher, S.P.A.R.K.s  und des Distinctionary.xyz. Er ist der Begründer von Possibility Management (PM), einem Kontext, in dem es um Initiationen in bewusste, erwachsene Verantwortung geht. Gemeinsam mit einem weltweiten Netzwerk arbeitet er als Trainer.

Charles-Eisenstein.jpg

Charles Eisenstein

Der US-amerikanische Kulturphilosoph ist Stimme, Herz und Kopf, um die Geschichte des bestehenden Narrativs der postkapitalistischen Gesellschaft zu verstehen und zu transzendieren. In seinen Büchern, Vorträgen, Online Symposien etc. bietet er alte/neue Kontexte, um eine Welt im Einklang zu fühlen und zu leben. Er gilt als Inspirator der Occupy Money Bewegung.

Gesa Heiten

Ist Dipl. Psychologin, Arbeits- und Organisationsentwicklerin, Visionssucheleiterin und Council Facilitator. Sie arbeitet als internationale Führungskräfte-Trainerin, Prozessmoderatorin, Beraterin und Coach. Sie gründete und leitet das Eschwege Institut und die Akademie Campus Peligrini gemeinsam mit Holger Heiten. Außerdem ist sie Geschäftsführerin von Business Quest.

Holger Heiten

Dipl. Soz. Päd. und Gestalttherapeut. Ausbildung zur Visionssuche-Leitung an der School of Lost Borders/Kalifornien, sowie als Council Trainer in der Ojai Foundation, Kalifornien. bildet national und international in initiatischer Prozessbegleitung® sowie Council Facilitation aus. Mitgründer und Leiter des Eschwege Institut und des Akademie Campus Peligrini gemeinsam mit Gesa Heiten.

Meredith Little

Gemeinsam mit ihrem Mann Steven Foster gründete sie 1981 in Californien die School of Lost Borders und erschloss neue Methoden für moderne, pan-kulturelle Riten des Übergangs in der Wildnis. Ihr Leben ist der Wiedereinführung von sinnvollen und kulturell angemessenen Übergangszeremonien gewidmet, die es allen Menschen erlauben im Einklang mit den natürlichen Zyklen des Lebens und Sterbens zu sein. 

Geseko von Lüpke

Ist ein Brückenbauer zwischen den Welten, lädt zum Dialog zwischen unterschiedlichen Kulturen ein, öffnet den Blick auf neue Wege des Lebens und des Geistes. Er ist Autor zahlreicher Bücher, arbeite als Journalist für das Radio (BR) und Magazine. Er webt Politik, neue Visionen des Wirtschaftens, der Spiritualität und des gemeinschaftlichen Lebens. Er bietet Visionssuchen an und organisiert internationale Konferenzen.

Sobonfu-Some-Portrait.jpg

Sobonfu Somé (  Januar 2017)

War eine afrikanische Schamanin aus der Tradition der Dagar, welche die Welt über die Tiefe und Weisheit ihrer spirituellen Tradition informierte und hielt Rituale, die Gemeinschaften helfen zusammen zu halten, zu integrieren und sich zu entwickeln. Sie gründete die Organisation Wisdom Spring um Bildung und Wasser in westafrikanische Dörfer zu bringen.

Bruder David Steindl-Rast

1926 geboren, Benedektiner Mönch und gleichzeitig Brückenbauer zwischen spirituellen Traditionen, Mitbegründer des „Centers for spiritual Studies“ NY. Kern seines Glaubens ist eine Haltung der Dankbarkeit als Quelle aller Religiosität. Er reist nach wie vor als Christ und transkonfessioneller Mystiker durch die Welt und teil seine Weisheit in zahlreichen Büchern.

Dagmar Thürnagel

Trainerin für Possibility Management und Feelings Practitioner. Ihre Kernmission ist es, Einzelne in erwachsene Verantwortung zu initiieren. Leitet gemeinsam mit ihrem Mann Aufbruch Trainings, wo sie Menschen darin unterstützt, ihre eigene Kraft und Wirksamkeit jenseits hinderlicher Gewohnheiten in Besitz zu nehmen und zur Heilung des Kollektivs beizutragen.